Contact Us

Trivium Preparatory Academy
2001 N. Bullard Avenue
Goodyear, AZ  85395

http://www.triviumprep.org

Main Office: (623) 866-4730
Attendance Line: (623) 209-0604
Fax: (623) 866-4729

Trivium Prep Homework Club (6th-12th grade) After-School Pick-Up:
Please text Student Name and Grade to 623-738-5041.
Available from 3:00-5:00 pm (M, T, Th, F) and 2:00-5:00 pm (Wed)


2021-22 Hours

Monday/Tuesday/Thursday/Friday:
6th Grade: 7:50 AM – 2:50 PM
7th-8th Grade: 7:50 AM – 3:00 PM
High School 8:05 AM – 2:35 PM

Wednesday (Early-Release):
6th-8th Grades: 7:50 AM – 1:30 PM
High School 8:05 AM – 1:40 PM

Half Days:
Middle School 7:50 AM – 11:50 AM
High School 8:05 AM – 12:10 PM

Office Hours:
Mon/Tu/Th/Fri: 7:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 1:50 PM
Half Days: 7:30 AM – 12:30 PM


Dan Schutten, Headmaster
dschutten@triviumprep.org

Michael Johnson, Assistant Headmaster-High School
mjohnson@triviumprep.org

Angie Heppner, Assistant Headmaster-Middle School
aheppner@triviumprep.org

Janna Willingham, Dean of Operations
jwillingham@triviumprep.org

Jodi (Pfunder) Bradshaw, Office Manager
jbradshaw@triviumprep.org

Hannah Andrade, Health Assistant
handrade@triviumprep.org

Annann Hong, Academy Giving Manager
ahong@triviumprep.org

Experiencing Accessibility Issues?
Please review our Accessibility Statement here.