Academy Leadership 2020-21

Dan Schutten
Headmaster
dschutten@triviumprep.org
Mike Johnson
Assistant Headmaster
High School
mjohnson@triviumprep.org
Angie Heppner
Assistant Headmaster
Middle School
aheppner@triviumprep.org

 

Chad Ryan
Dean of Academics
High School
cryan@triviumprep.org
Dorion Simmons
Dean of Academics
Middle School
dsimmons@triviumprep.org

 

Corey Grable
Dean of Students
cgrable@triviumprep.org
Mindy Brinker
Dean of Students
mbrinker@triviumprep.org
Stephanie Ochoa
Dean of Students
sochoa@triviumprep.org

 

Janna Willingham
Dean of Operations
jwillingham@triviumprep.org
Luke Patient
Senior Thesis Director
lpatient@triviumprep.org

To contact the President of the school board please email SchoolBoardPresident@TriviumPrep.org.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.02, all notices of the governing board meetings will be posted at the school site and are available here.