Academy Leadership 2019-2020

Heidi Vasiloff
Headmaster
hvasiloff@triviumprep.org
Dan Schutten
Assistant Headmaster
High School
dschutten@triviumprep.org
Geri Parker
Assistant Headmaster
Middle School
gparker@triviumprep.org

 

Chad Ryan
Dean of Academics
High School
cryan@triviumprep.org
Angie Heppner
Dean of Academics
Middle School
aheppner@triviumprep.org

 

Corey Grable
Dean of Students
cgrable@triviumprep.org
Michael Johnson
Dean of Students
mjohnson@triviumprep.org
Chad Ryan
Dean of Students
cryan@triviumprep.org

 

Janna Willingham
Dean of Operations
jwillingham@triviumprep.org
Luke Patient
Senior Thesis Advisor
lpatient@triviumprep.org

To contact the President of the school board please email SchoolBoardPresident@TriviumPrep.org.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.02, all notices of the governing board meetings will be posted at the school site and are available here.